Generally, online training course orders are NOT eligible for refund, cancellation, or transfer.
1. Once enrollment or purchase is made, you will immediately receive access to the course.
2. Because this is a lifetime subscription or membership, and you will have access to the course and its downloadable resources immediately, there is no refund once you enroll to the course, even If you don’t login.
3. Should you have questions you may send an email to the following address: [email protected]
Other Terms and Conditions:
Online training courses may NOT be transferred to another student.
While we make every effort to run courses as advertised, we reserve the right to change course content when we deem necessary.